Quality Venues & Catering for all Seminars

TEACHER & EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATOR SEMINARS

- DATES AND VENUES

In-depth workshops by Joseph Driessen, a leading international educator in Boys’ Education, Student Behaviour Management, Leadership Excellence (for Schools and Early Childhood Centres) & Early Childhood Development, covering all the key issues and their solutions.

Designed for Teachers of Junior, Primary and Secondary Schools and Early Childhood Educators.

 New Zealand 2017 Term 1

Improving Boys' Literacy Skills

Prints page content only.

Area

Venue

Date

 

Palmerston North

Copthorne Hotel

Friday 24 March 2017
Napier The Crown Hotel Monday 6 March 2017
Auckland Quality Inn Parnell Tuesday 21 March 2017

Hamilton

Distinction Hamilton Hotel

Monday 27 March 2017
Dunedin Kingsgate Hotel Tuesday 14 March 2017
Christchurch Chateau on the Park Thursday 16 March 2017
Wellington West Plaza Hotel Thursday 30 March 2017
Nelson Quality Inn Nelson Thursday 9 March 2017
Whangarei Northern Cricket Association Cobham Oval Monday 3 April 2017
       

 New Zealand 2017 Term 2

Improving Relationships, Behaviour and Learning

using Attachment Principles

Prints page content only.

Area

Hotel

Date

Palmerston North

Copthorne Hotel

Thursday 1 June 2017
Napier The Crown Hotel Monday 22 May 2017
Auckland Quality Inn Parnell Tuesday 30 May 2017

Hamilton

Distinction Hamilton Hotel

Thursday 29 June 2017
Dunedin Kingsgate Hotel Thursday 22 June 2017
Christchurch Chateau on the Park Tuesday 13 June 2017
Wellington West Plaza Hotel Tuesday 20 June 2017
Nelson Quality Inn Nelson Thursday 25 May 2017
Whangarei Northern Cricket Association Cobham Oval Tuesday 6 June 2017
 

New Zealand 2017 - Term 3

Achieving Leadership Excellence in Your School

Prints page content only.

Area

Hotel

Date

 

Palmerston North

Copthorne Hotel

Thursday 17 August 2017
Napier The Crown Hotel Tuesday 15 August 2017
Auckland Quality Inn Parnell Monday 11 September 2017

Hamilton

Distinction Hamilton Hotel

Tuesday 29 August 2017
Dunedin Kingsgate Hotel Wednesday 6 September 2017
Christchurch Chateau on the Park Monday 4 September 2017
Wellington West Plaza Hotel Thursday 24 August 2017
Nelson Quality Inn Nelson Thursday 31 August 2017
Whangarei Northern Cricket Association Cobham Oval Wednesday 13 September 2017
       

New Zealand Early Childhood Educators' Seminars 2017 Term 1

Learning and Wellbeing for Boys in Early Childhood Education

Prints page content only.

Area

Hotel

Date

 

Napier

The Crown Hotel Tuesday 7 March 2017

Wellington

West Plaza Hotel

Friday 31 March 2017

Nelson

Quality Inn Nelson

Friday 10 March 2017

Auckland South

Mt Richmond Hotel

Thursday 23 March 2017

Auckland North and West Quality Inn Lincoln Green Thursday 6 April 2017

Auckland Central

Quality Inn Parnell

Wednesday 22 March 2017

Dunedin

Kingsgate Hotel

Wednesday 15 March 2017

Christchurch

Chateau on the Park

Friday 17 March 2017

Hamilton

Distinction Hamilton Hotel Tuesday 28 March 2017

Palmerston North

Copthorne Hotel Friday 7 April 2017
Whangarei Northern Cricket Association Cobham Oval Tuesday 4 April 2017

 

New Zealand Early Childhood Educators' Seminars 2017 Term 2

Managing Challenging Behaviour in Childhood Education

Prints page content only.

Area

Hotel

Date

 

Napier

The Crown Hotel Tuesday 23 May 2017

Wellington

West Plaza Hotel

Wednesday 21 June 2017

Nelson

Quality Inn Nelson

Friday 26 May 2017

Auckland South

Mt Richmond Hotel

Tuesday 27 June 2017
Auckland North and West Quality Inn Lincoln Green Wednesday 28 June 2017

Auckland Central

Quality Inn Parnell

Wednesday 31 May 2017

Dunedin

Kingsgate Hotel

Friday 23 June 2017

Christchurch

Chateau on the Park

Wednesday 14 June 2017

Hamilton

Distinction Hamilton Hotel Friday 30 June 2017

Palmerston North

Copthorne Hotel Thursday 8 June 2017
Whangarei Northern Cricket Association Cobham Oval Wednesday 7 June 2017
       

New Zealand Early Childhood Educators' Seminars 2017 Term 3

Achieving Leadership Excellence in Early Childhood Education

Prints page content only.

Area

Venue

Date

 

Napier

The Crown Hotel Wednesday 16 August 2017

Wellington

West Plaza Hotel

Friday 25 August 2017

Nelson

Quality Inn Nelson

Friday 1 September 2017

Auckland South

Mt Richmond Hotel

Tuesday 22 August 2017
Auckland North and West Quality Inn Lincoln Green Wednesday 23 August 2017

Auckland Central

Quality Inn Parnell

Tuesday 12 September 2017

Dunedin

Kingsgate Hotel

Thursday 7 September 2017

Christchurch

Chateau on the Park

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Hamilton

Distinction Hamilton Hotel Wednesday 30 August 2017

Palmerston North

Copthorne Hotel Friday 18 August 2017
Whangarei Northern Cricket Association Cobham Oval Thursday 14 September 2017
       

Ireland Teacher Seminars 2017 - September/October

Education Seminars / Parent Evenings

Prints page content only.
Cork - Parent Evening - Parenting Children for Success at School  

06 October 2017

To register - please email: eaoffice@xtra.co.nz

Drumcondra Education Centres 4-5 October 2017 Contact your Education Centre
Dublin West Dublin West Education Centre 10-13 October 2017 Contact your Education Centre
Navan Navan Education Centre 17-18 October 2017 Contact your Education Centre
       

United Kingdom

Equine Therapy for Children with Behaviour Disorders

 

Area

Venue

Date

 
Fortune Riding Centre New Forest UK   Contact eaoffice@xtra.co.nz
Prints page content only.