Quality Venues & Catering for all Seminars

TEACHER & EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATOR SEMINARS

- DATES AND VENUES

In-depth workshops by Joseph Driessen, a leading international educator in Boys’ Education, Student Behaviour Management, Leadership Excellence (for Schools and Early Childhood Centres) & Early Childhood Development, covering all the key issues and their solutions.

Designed for Teachers of Junior, Primary and Secondary Schools and Early Childhood Educators.

 New Zealand 2018 Term 1

Improving Boys' Literacy Skills

Prints page content only.

Area

Venue

Date

 

Palmerston North

Copthorne Hotel

Friday 6 April 2018
Napier The Crown Hotel Thursday 1 March 2018
Auckland Quality Inn Parnell Tuesday 27 March 2018

Hamilton

Distinction Hamilton Hotel

Tuesday 13 March 2018
Dunedin Kingsgate Hotel Tuesday 20 March 2018
Christchurch Chateau on the Park Thursday 22 March 2018
Wellington West Plaza Hotel Tuesday 6 March 2018
Nelson Quality Inn Nelson Wednesday 7 March 2018
Whangarei Northern Cricket Association Cobham Oval Tuesday 4 April 2018
Tuaranga Armitage Hotel Tuesday 17 April 2018  

 New Zealand 2018 Term 2

Improving Relationships, Behaviour and Learning

using Attachment Principles

Prints page content only.

Area

Hotel

Date

Palmerston North

Copthorne Hotel

Tuesday 29 May 2018
Napier The Crown Hotel Tuesday 24 May 2018
Auckland Quality Inn Parnell Wednesday 6 June 2018

Hamilton

Distinction Hamilton Hotel

Monday 11 June 2018
Dunedin Kingsgate Hotel Monday 18 June 2018
Christchurch Chateau on the Park Wednesday 20 June 2018
Wellington West Plaza Hotel Wednesday 13 June 2018
Nelson Quality Inn Nelson Thursday 31 May 2018
Whangarei Northern Cricket Association Cobham Oval Tuesday 26 June 2018
 

New Zealand 2018 - Term 3

Achieving Leadership Excellence in Your School

Prints page content only.

Area

Hotel

Date

 

Palmerston North

Copthorne Hotel

Monday 20 August 2018
Napier The Crown Hotel Thursday 16 August 2018
Auckland Quality Inn Parnell Tuesday 11 September 2018

Hamilton

Distinction Hamilton Hotel

Tuesday 28 August 2018
Dunedin Kingsgate Hotel Tuesday 4 September 2018
Christchurch Chateau on the Park Thursday 6 September 2018
Wellington West Plaza Hotel Thursday 30 August 2018
Nelson Quality Inn Nelson Thursday 23 August 2018
Whangarei Northern Cricket Association Cobham Oval Tuesday 18 September 2018
       

New Zealand Early Childhood Educators' Seminars 2018 Term 1

Learning and Wellbeing for Boys in Early Childhood Education

Prints page content only.

Area

Hotel

Date

 

Napier

The Crown Hotel Friday 2 March 2018

Wellington

West Plaza Hotel

Thursday 15 March 2018

Nelson

Quality Inn Nelson

Thursday 8 March 2018

Auckland South

Mt Richmond Hotel

Friday 27 April 2018

Auckland North and West Quality Inn Lincoln Green Thursday 26 April 2018

Auckland Central

Quality Inn Parnell

Wednesday 28 March 2018

Dunedin

Kingsgate Hotel

Wednesday 21 March 2018

Christchurch

Chateau on the Park

Friday 23 March 2018

Hamilton

Distinction Hamilton Hotel Wednesday 14 March 2018

Palmerston North

Copthorne Hotel Friday 20 April 2018
Whangarei Northern Cricket Association Cobham Oval Thursday 5 April 2018

 

New Zealand Early Childhood Educators' Seminars 2018 Term 2

Managing Challenging Behaviour in Childhood Education

Prints page content only.

Area

Hotel

Date

 

Napier

The Crown Hotel Friday 25 May 2018

Wellington

West Plaza Hotel

Thursday 14 June 2018

Nelson

Quality Inn Nelson

Friday 1 June 2018

Auckland South

Mt Richmond Hotel

Thursday 28 June 2018
Auckland North and West Quality Inn Lincoln Green Friday 8 June 2018

Auckland Central

Quality Inn Parnell

Thursday 7 June 2018

Dunedin

Kingsgate Hotel

Tuesday 19 June 2018

Christchurch

Chateau on the Park

Thursday 21 June 2018

Hamilton

Distinction Hamilton Hotel Tuesday 12 June 2018

Palmerston North

Copthorne Hotel Tuesday 3 July 2018
Whangarei Northern Cricket Association Cobham Oval Wednesday 27 June 2018
Tauranga Armitage Hotel Thursday 12 July 2018  

New Zealand Early Childhood Educators' Seminars 2018 Term 3

Achieving Leadership Excellence in Early Childhood Education

Prints page content only.

Area

Venue

Date

 

Napier

The Crown Hotel Friday 17 August 2018

Wellington

West Plaza Hotel

Friday 31 August 2018

Nelson

Quality Inn Nelson

Friday 24 Zugust 2018

Auckland South

Mt Richmond Hotel

Thursday 20 September 2018
Auckland North and West Quality Inn Lincoln Green Thursday 13 September 2018

Auckland Central

Quality Inn Parnell

Wednesday 12 September 2018

Dunedin

Kingsgate Hotel

Wednesday 5 September 2018

Christchurch

Chateau on the Park

Friday 7 September 2018

Hamilton

Distinction Hamilton Hotel Wednesday 29 August 2018

Palmerston North

Copthorne Hotel Tuesday 21 August 2018
Whangarei Northern Cricket Association Cobham Oval Wednesday 19 September 2018
       

Ireland Teacher Seminars 2018 - September/October

Education Seminars / Parent Evenings

Prints page content only.
Dublin West Dublin West Education Centre   Contact the Education Centre
       

United Kingdom 2018

Equine Therapy for Children with Behaviour Disorders

 

Area

Venue

Date

 
Fortune Riding Centre New Forest UK To be decided Contact eaoffice@xtra.co.nz
Prints page content only.